Contact data

novia Handels GmbH & Co. KG
Panzermacherstraße 5
D-58644 Iserlohn
Tel +49 (0) 2371 9193-80
Fax +49 (0) 2371 7739-95
E-mail: info@novia.hk

Contact form

10 + 10 =

novia

Your contact person

Bernd Hennecke

Bernd Hennecke

Managing Partner

b.hennecke@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-80

Werner Schotte

Werner Schotte

Managing Partner

w.schotte@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-80

Christina Ackermann

Christina Ackermann

Assistant to the Management

ackermann@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-64

Kai Bennigsen

Kai Bennigsen

Business Administration Manager

bennigsen@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-69

Christian Wittholt

Christian Wittholt

Sales Manager

wittholt@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-60
Mobil: +49 (175) 5827843

Sabine Köster

Sabine Köster

in-house sales

koester@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-74

Andre Terp

Andre Terp

in-house sales

terp@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-67

Wolfgang Hopp

Wolfgang Hopp

Head of Purchasing

hopp@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-62

Dominik Neumann

Dominik Neumann

Logistics

neumann@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-66

Marcel Findeklee

Marcel Findeklee

Project Engineer / QW

findeklee@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-70

Michael Friedrich

Michael Friedrich

Project Engineer / QW

friedrich@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-77

Shane Maheson

Shane Maheson

Project Engineer / QW

maheson@novia.hk
Tel.: +49 (0)2371 9193-61

Contact

novia Handels GmbH & Co. KG
Panzermacherstraße 5
D-58644 Iserlohn
Tel +49 (0) 2371.91 93-80
Fax +49 (0) 2371.77 39 95
E-mail: info@novia.hk

Locations

Iserlohn
Hong Kong
Shenzhen
Kaiping
Ningbo

Content